Logo

West Coast Athletic Club

Contact Us

For more information about the West Coast Athletics Club or our various activities, please contact us.

Send us an email

For general enquiries, you can email us at alancg@telkomsa.net.   We will get back to all queries as soon as possible.

Visit us

You can visit us at the Big Bay Surf Life Saving Club on Tuesday afternoons from 17:30.

Brett King Chairman 082 568 0818 brett@cems.co.za
Malcolm Lomberg Captain 083 261 3613 madmac@iafrica.com
Rachel Arnott Vice Captain Club Kit 073 680 6035 rarnott2@yahoo.com
Reini Pettenburger Treasurer 076 146 7774 rp@debt-therapy.net
David Wilcock Cross Country Representative 084 490 5576 daviwilcock@gmail.com
Lizelle Meyer Race Representative 084 581 3713 lizellemeyer@webmail.co.za
David Bancroft WPA Representative 083 234 3933 bancroft@microweb.co.za
Vanda Amos Social Representative 071 269 5577 vanda.amos@cybersmart.co.za
Lisa Cilliers Secretary 079 448 3214 lisacilliers@gmail.com
Cheryl Smit Membership Secretary / New Member Representative 083 276 9137 membership@westcoastathleticclub.co.za
Justine Rabie Newsletter / Blog Representative 082 498 4784 justine@heatherrabie.co.za
Gary Britz Trail Running Representative 082 855 9014 gbritz123@gmail.com
David Pitt Walking Representative 081 437 6594 davidbloubergsands@gmail.com
Japie Swanepoel Park Run Representative 082 443 3033 japie@mtbblog.co.za
Big Bay

Training

Join us for a run at the Big Bay Surf Lifesaving Club, every Tuesday afternoon.   Various running and walking distances are available.   Visit our Training page for further information.

Runner

Gallery

Catch a glimpse of our members in action on our Gallery page.